Sunday, September 24, 2017
Text Size

Kathryn Brenne will be offering several Open Workshops over the year. Open Workshops allow the student to choose their own project. Classes are small with a maximum of five students allowing for personalized attention. Working under Kathryn’s expert guidance in the fully equipped studio, students can enjoy a true sewing vacation! Lunches and breaks are provided..


Click on the event title (eg "Open Workshops") below for event details!

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
    London Couture in the Country by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
May 2017
  • Monday 01 May 2017 - Friday 05 May 2017
    Couture Bias Cut Wool Jacket with Jon Moore by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 08 May 2017 - Friday 12 May 2017
    Couture Bias Cut Wool Jacket with Jon Moore by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
June 2017
  • Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Friday 23 June 2017 08:00
    Open Workshops for 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
August 2017
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Friday 25 August 2017 08:00
    Open Workshops for 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events

Login Form