Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Text Size
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2013
April 2013
  • Friday 05 April 2013 - Saturday 06 April 2013
    Academy Service Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 29 April 2013 - Friday 03 May 2013
    The Couture Jacket Experience with Jon Moore (Sold Out) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
May 2013
  • Monday 06 May 2013 - Friday 10 May 2013
    The Couture Jacket Experience with Jon Moore (Sold Out) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Wednesday 29 May 2013 - Sunday 02 June 2013
    Springtime in New York by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
June 2013
  • Monday 17 June 2013 - Thursday 20 June 2013
    Open Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
August 2013
  • Monday 19 August 2013 - Friday 23 August 2013
    Open Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
September 2013
  • Wednesday 11 September 2013 - Sunday 15 September 2013
    Open Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 23 September 2013 - Friday 27 September 2013
    Open Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
October 2013
  • Wednesday 02 October 2013 - Friday 11 October 2013
    Paris & London Design & Inspiration Trip With Kathryn Brenne & Jon Moore by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
November 2013
  • Thursday 14 November 2013 - Sunday 17 November 2013
    Open Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 25 November 2013 - Friday 29 November 2013
    Open Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events

Kathryn Brenne is available for private tuition!

If you or a group of friends would like to schedule an event at The Academy or another location please contact kathryn@finesewing.com for rates and availability.

Login Form